Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Senators vote new class of Americans; Amnesty-Americans

Sen. Jim DeMint, R-S.C., second from right. New leader of the Republican Party, meets with House Republicans on Capitol Hill in Washington, Tuesday, June 26, 2007, that are opposed to immigration reform legislation being considered in the Senate. Rep. John Shadegg, R-Ariz., is second from left, Rep. Peter Hoekstra, R-Mich., is at center, and Sen. Tom Coburn, at right. (AP Photo/Dennis Cook)
What’s broken? It’s obvious the government is broken and the
vote to for cloture
on immigration will not fix what’s wrong with our government, but I have an idea what will!

The issue is a broken government not a broken immigration policy and the way we fix it we remove all broken Republicans and Democrats from office. If all broken politicians are removed all else will be fixed. This is how your
broken Senate voted.

    Senators that voted no to cloture on bill S 1639, Thank you!

AL Jr Sen. Jefferson Sessions III,Republican
AL Sr Sen. Richard Shelby, Republican
CO Sr Sen. Wayne Allard Republican
GA Jr Sen. John Isakson Republican
GA Sr Sen. C. Saxby Chambliss Republican
IA Sr Sen. Charles Grassley Republican
ID Jr Sen. Michael Crapo Republican
KS Jr Sen. Pat Roberts Republican
KY Jr Sen. Jim Bunning Republican
LA Jr Sen. David Vitter Republican
MS Sr Sen. Thad Cochran Republican
NC Sr Sen. Elizabeth Dole Republican
NH Jr Sen. John Sununu Republican
OK Jr Sen. Thomas Allen Coburn Republican
OK Sr Sen. James Inhofe Republican
OR Jr Sen. Gordon Harold Smith Republican
SC Jr Sen. Jim DeMint Republican
SD Jr Sen. John Thune Republican
TN Jr Sen. Bob Corker Republican
TN Sr Sen. Lamar Alexander Republican
TX Jr Sen. John Cornyn Republican
TX Sr Sen. Kay Bailey Hutchison Republican
UT Sr Sen. Orrin Hatch Republican
WY Sr Sen. Michael Enzi Republican

IN Jr Sen. Evan Bayh Democrat
LA Sr Sen. Mary Landrieu Democrat
MI Jr Sen. Debbie Ann Stabenow Democrat
MO Jr Sen. Claire McCaskill Democrat
MT Jr Sen. Jon Tester Democrat
MT Sr Sen. Max Baucus Democrat
WV Jr Sen. John Rockefeller IV Democrat
WV Sr Sen. Robert Byrd Democrat
ND Jr Sen. Byron Dorgan Democrat-NPL
VT Jr Sen. Bernard Sanders Independent

    Republican “Ex-Senators walking” and Democrats who voted yes for cloture

CT Jr Sen. Joseph Lieberman Independent
AK Jr Sen. Lisa Murkowski Republican
AK Sr Sen. Ted Stevens Republican
AZ Jr Sen. Jon Kyl Republican
AZ Sr Sen. John McCain III Republican
FL Jr Sen. Melquiades Martinez Republican
ID Sr Sen. Larry Craig Republican
IN Sr Sen. Richard Lugar Republican
KS Sr Sen. Samuel Brownback Republican
KY Sr Sen. Mitch McConnell Republican
ME Jr Sen. Susan Collins Republican
ME Sr Sen. Olympia Snowe Republican
MN Sr Sen. Norm Coleman Republican
MO Sr Sen. Christopher Bond Republican
MS Jr Sen. Chester Lott Sr.Republican
NC Jr Sen. Richard Burr Republican
NE Sr Sen. Charles Hagel Republican
NH Sr Sen. Judd Gregg Republican
NM Sr Sen. Pete Domenici Republican
NV Jr Sen. John Eric Ensign Republican
OH Sr Sen. George Voinovich Republican
PA Sr Sen. Arlen Specter Republican
SC Sr Sen. Lindsey Graham Republican
UT Jr Sen. Robert Bennett Republican
VA Sr Sen. John Warner Republican

AR Jr Sen. Mark Pryor Democrat
AR Sr Sen. Blanche Lincoln Democrat
CA Jr Sen. Barbara Boxer Democrat
CA Sr Sen. Dianne Feinstein Democrat
CO Jr Sen. Ken Salazar Democrat
CT Sr Sen. Christopher Dodd Democrat
DE Jr Sen. Thomas Richard Carper Democrat
DE Sr Sen. Joseph Biden Jr.Democrat
FL Sr Sen. Bill Nelson Sr.Democrat
HI Jr Sen. Daniel Kahikina Akaka Sr.Democrat
HI Sr Sen. Daniel Inouye Democrat
IA Jr Sen. Thomas Harkin Democrat
IL Jr Sen. Barack Obama Jr.Democrat
IL Sr Sen. Richard Durbin Democrat
MA Jr Sen. John Forbes Kerry Democrat
MA Sr Sen. Edward Kennedy Sr.Democrat
MD Jr Sen. Benjamin Cardin Democrat
MD Sr Sen. Barbara Mikulski Democrat
MI Sr Sen. Carl Levin Democrat
ND Sr Sen. Kent Conrad Democrat
NE Jr Sen. E. Benjamin Nelson Democrat
NJ Jr Sen. Robert Menendez Democrat
NJ Sr Sen. Frank Lautenberg Democrat
NM Jr Sen. Jeff Bingaman Democrat
NV Jr Sen. Harry Reid Democrat
NY Jr Sen. Hillary Clinton Democrat
NY Sr Sen. Charles Schumer Democrat
OH Jr Sen. Sherrod Brown Democrat
OR Sr Sen. Ron Wyden Democrat
PA Jr Sen. Robert Casey Jr.Democrat
RI Jr Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse Democrat
RI Sr Sen. John Reed Democrat
VA Jr Sen. James Webb Jr.Democrat
VT Sr Sen. Patrick Leahy Democrat
WA Jr Sen. Maria Cantwell Democrat
WA Sr Sen. Patty Murray Democrat
WI Jr Sen. Russell Feingold Democrat
WI Sr Sen. Herbert Kohl Democrat
MN Jr Sen. Amy Klobuchar Democrat/Farmer/Labor

Please notify your senator that his or hers pink slip is pending for this wanton disregard and reproach of the sanctity of American Citizenship and the blantant disregard of the voice of 67% of the American people.

Call, Fax, email or write today!

Also please sent a note of thanks to Sen. Jim DeMint, R-S.C. the new leader of the Republican party and all Republicans that supported his efforts!

No comments:

Post a Comment